Yes, yeast extract is gluten free. However, be on the lookout for “brewer’s yeast,” which is not gluten free.
Search Results for
First of all, check labels for the words for wheat, barley, malt, rye, oats (not specifically-labeled gluten-free) and brewer’s yeast. Second, if in doubt, contact the manufacturer and about inquire…